The Circuit Leadership Team (CLT)  
comprises The Superintendent Minister plus 3 Ministers together with 3 Circuit Stewards and the Circuit Treasurer (CT)

 The Circuit has 19 active Local Preachers


The Rev Dr Adrian Burdon

Superintendent Minister
01706 847393



Rev Gary Ridley
01457 872172

Rev Ken McNally


Rev Gary Ridley
is sitting down from stipendiary ministry and will leave Circuit on 4th August
He is moving to the North Shields and Whitley Bay Circuit as a Supernumerary Minister as from 1st September.

Rev Ken McNally 
will join the Circuit and take over as minister of the Delph, Greenfield and Uppermill as of 1st September

Rev Eddie Gordon
will take over as minister at Bardsley.

Rev Eddie Gordon
01706 531640








 Rev Natalie Hackett 
0161 621 0450


Rev Ian Heath
0161 678 8704











Circuit Stewards and Circuit Treasurer (CT)


Glennis Kirkwood Kathryn Heathcote Graham Radcliffe  Margaret Taylor (CT) 


Joanna Ortiz
Circuit Administrator

Working days 
Monday, Tuesday, 
Thursday and Friday
  9:30am  - 1:30pm




Copyright 2020 The Methodist Church - Oldham and Saddleworth Circuit
Registered Charity No: 1134364
All rights reserved.
Revised: July 24, 2020